lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [May]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH v7 3/3] arm64: defconfig: Enable dw_mmc-bluefield driver
Date
Thanks! I'll try to send this one to arm soc.

Best regards,
Liming

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Ulf Hansson [mailto:ulf.hansson@linaro.org]
> Sent: Monday, May 21, 2018 7:36 AM
> To: Liming Sun <lsun@mellanox.com>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>; Mark Rutland
> <mark.rutland@arm.com>; Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>;
> Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>; Will Deacon
> <will.deacon@arm.com>; linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org;
> devicetree@vger.kernel.org; Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-
> kernel@vger.kernel.org>
> Subject: Re: [PATCH v7 3/3] arm64: defconfig: Enable dw_mmc-bluefield
> driver
>
> On 8 May 2018 at 20:46, Liming Sun <lsun@mellanox.com> wrote:
> > This patch updates arm64 defconfig to enable dw_mmc-bluefield,
> > which is a driver extension of Synopsys Designware MMC for the
> > Mellanox BlueField Soc.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Liming Sun <lsun@mellanox.com>
> > Reviewed-by: David Woods <dwoods@mellanox.com>
>
> I have applied the other parts in the series, but not this one as it's
> probably better it goes via arm soc.
>
> I can take it, but then I need an ack from arm64 folkz...
>
> Kind regards
> Uffe
>
> > ---
> > arch/arm64/configs/defconfig | 1 +
> > 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
> >
> > diff --git a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
> > index ecf6137..43464ab 100644
> > --- a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
> > +++ b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
> > @@ -487,6 +487,7 @@ CONFIG_MMC_DW=y
> > CONFIG_MMC_DW_EXYNOS=y
> > CONFIG_MMC_DW_K3=y
> > CONFIG_MMC_DW_ROCKCHIP=y
> > +CONFIG_MMC_DW_BLUEFIELD=y
> > CONFIG_MMC_SUNXI=y
> > CONFIG_MMC_BCM2835=y
> > CONFIG_MMC_SDHCI_XENON=y
> > --
> > 1.8.3.1
> >
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-05-21 21:37    [W:0.084 / U:0.920 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site