lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [May]   [15]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:perf/urgent] perf cs-etm: Remove redundant space
Commit-ID:  3a0887997d6731e1005ba09c93aa5c2898c78931
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/3a0887997d6731e1005ba09c93aa5c2898c78931
Author: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
AuthorDate: Thu, 10 May 2018 12:02:00 +0800
Committer: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
CommitDate: Fri, 11 May 2018 10:46:36 -0300

perf cs-etm: Remove redundant space

There have two spaces ahead function name cs_etm__set_pid_tid_cpu(), so
remove one space and correct indentation.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@linaro.org>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1525924920-4381-2-git-send-email-leo.yan@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c | 4 ++--
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c b/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c
index 2bf28b5acc08..bf16dc9ee507 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/cs-etm.c
@@ -613,8 +613,8 @@ cs_etm__get_trace(struct cs_etm_buffer *buff, struct cs_etm_queue *etmq)
return buff->len;
}

-static void cs_etm__set_pid_tid_cpu(struct cs_etm_auxtrace *etm,
- struct auxtrace_queue *queue)
+static void cs_etm__set_pid_tid_cpu(struct cs_etm_auxtrace *etm,
+ struct auxtrace_queue *queue)
{
struct cs_etm_queue *etmq = queue->priv;

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-05-15 08:42    [W:0.087 / U:1.608 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site