lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [May]   [15]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:locking/core] MAINTAINERS, tools/memory-model: Update e-mail address for Andrea Parri
Commit-ID:  5ccdb7536ebec7a5f8a3883ba1985a80cec80dd3
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/5ccdb7536ebec7a5f8a3883ba1985a80cec80dd3
Author: Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
AuthorDate: Mon, 14 May 2018 16:33:55 -0700
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Tue, 15 May 2018 08:11:18 +0200

MAINTAINERS, tools/memory-model: Update e-mail address for Andrea Parri

I moved to Amarula Solutions; switch to work e-mail address.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Cc: Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
Cc: parri.andrea@gmail.com
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1526340837-12222-17-git-send-email-paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 649e782e4415..b6341e8a3587 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -8203,7 +8203,7 @@ F: drivers/misc/lkdtm/*

LINUX KERNEL MEMORY CONSISTENCY MODEL (LKMM)
M: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
-M: Andrea Parri <parri.andrea@gmail.com>
+M: Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
M: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
M: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-05-15 08:37    [W:0.167 / U:9.508 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site