lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [May]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH memory-model 17/19] MAINTAINERS: Update e-mail address for Andrea Parri
Date
From: Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>

I moved to Amarula Solutions; switch to work e-mail address.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Cc: Jade Alglave <j.alglave@ucl.ac.uk>
Cc: Luc Maranget <luc.maranget@inria.fr>
Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Akira Yokosawa <akiyks@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
---
MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 27ffa56e7550..2544827564f8 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -8153,7 +8153,7 @@ F: drivers/misc/lkdtm*

LINUX KERNEL MEMORY CONSISTENCY MODEL (LKMM)
M: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
-M: Andrea Parri <parri.andrea@gmail.com>
+M: Andrea Parri <andrea.parri@amarulasolutions.com>
M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
M: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
M: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
--
2.5.2
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-05-15 01:35    [W:0.157 / U:0.264 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site