lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Apr]   [25]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 11/15] ARM: dts: dra7-evm: Add wilink8 wlan support
On Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:54 AM, Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com> wrote:
> From: Hari Nagalla <hnagalla@ti.com>
>
> The wilink module is a combo wireless connectivity sdio
> card based on Texas Instrument's wl18xx solution. It is a
> 4-wire, 1.8V, embedded sdio wlan device with an external
> irq line and is power-controlled by a gpio-based fixed
> regulator.
>
> Add pinmux configuration and IODelay values for MMC4.
> On dra7-evm, MMC4 is used for connecting to wilink module.
>
> IODelay data credits to : Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
> and Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
>
> Signed-off-by: Ido Yariv <ido@wizery.com>
> Signed-off-by: Eyal Reizer <eyalr@ti.com>
> Signed-off-by: Hari Nagalla <hnagalla@ti.com>
> Signed-off-by: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
> Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
> ---
> arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm-common.dtsi | 15 +++++++++++++++
> arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm.dts | 25 +++++++++++++++++++++++++
> 2 files changed, 40 insertions(+)
>
> diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm-common.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm-common.dtsi
> index 05a7b1a01bc3..3590c40fc112 100644
> --- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm-common.dtsi
> +++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/dra7-evm-common.dtsi
> @@ -260,3 +260,18 @@
> &pcie1_rc {
> status = "okay";
> };
> +
> +&mmc4 {
> + bus-width = <4>;
> + cap-power-off-card;
> + keep-power-in-suspend;
> + non-removable;
> + #address-cells = <1>;
> + #size-cells = <0>;
> + wlcore: wlcore@2 {

wifi@2

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-04-25 16:48    [W:0.079 / U:3.024 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site