lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Mar]   [28]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH] devicetree: Remove dangling symlinks
+Arnd

On Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 3:32 AM, Libor Pechacek <lpechacek@suse.com> wrote:
> Support for CRIS and Meta was dropped.
>
> Signed-off-by: Libor Pechacek <lpechacek@suse.com>
> Fixes: bb6fb6dfcc17 ("metag: Remove arch/metag/")
> Fixes: c690eddc2f3b ("CRIS: Drop support for the CRIS port")
> Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
> Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
> Cc: Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com>
> Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
> Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: trivial@kernel.org
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> ---
> scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/cris | 1 -
> scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/metag | 1 -
> 2 files changed, 2 deletions(-)
> delete mode 120000 scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/cris
> delete mode 120000 scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/metag

I'm assuming Arnd will take this.

Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-03-28 15:06    [W:0.066 / U:1.940 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site