lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Mar]   [28]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
Subject[PATCH] devicetree: Remove dangling symlinks
Support for CRIS and Meta was dropped.

Signed-off-by: Libor Pechacek <lpechacek@suse.com>
Fixes: bb6fb6dfcc17 ("metag: Remove arch/metag/")
Fixes: c690eddc2f3b ("CRIS: Drop support for the CRIS port")
Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
Cc: Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com>
Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>
Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
Cc: trivial@kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
---
scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/cris | 1 -
scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/metag | 1 -
2 files changed, 2 deletions(-)
delete mode 120000 scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/cris
delete mode 120000 scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/metag

diff --git a/scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/cris b/scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/cris
deleted file mode 120000
index 736d998ba506..000000000000
--- a/scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/cris
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-../../../arch/cris/boot/dts
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/metag b/scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/metag
deleted file mode 120000
index 87a3c847db8f..000000000000
--- a/scripts/dtc/include-prefixes/metag
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-../../../arch/metag/boot/dts
\ No newline at end of file
--
2.13.6

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-03-28 10:33    [W:0.382 / U:0.028 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site