lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Mar]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH v8 0/6] add support for relative references in special sections
On 11 March 2018 at 12:38, Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> wrote:
...
> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
> Cc: Thomas Garnier <thgarnie@google.com>
> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
> Cc: "Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>
> Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
> Cc: Petr Mladek <pmladek@suse.com>
> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
> Cc: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>

Note when replying: this ^^^ email address no longer works.

> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
> Cc: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
> Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
> Cc: Jessica Yu <jeyu@kernel.org>
>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
> Cc: x86@kernel.org
>
...

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-03-11 13:45    [W:0.098 / U:3.800 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site