lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Feb]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 0/2] xen: fix bugs in error conditions
Date
Hello,

These bugs were found during code review. Details in the commits.

Please review and apply.

CC: Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@citrix.com>
CC: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com>
CC: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
CC: Eduardo Valentin <eduval@amazon.com>
CC: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
CC: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CC: "K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com>
CC: Liu Shuo <shuo.a.liu@intel.com>
CC: Anoob Soman <anoob.soman@citrix.com>


Amit Shah (2):
xen: fix out-of-bounds irq unbind for MSI message groups
xen: events: free irqs in error condition

drivers/xen/events/events_base.c | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

--
2.7.3.AMZN

Amazon Development Center Germany GmbH
Berlin - Dresden - Aachen
main office: Krausenstr. 38, 10117 Berlin
Geschaeftsfuehrer: Dr. Ralf Herbrich, Christian Schlaeger
Ust-ID: DE289237879
Eingetragen am Amtsgericht Charlottenburg HRB 149173 B
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-02-26 18:37    [W:0.082 / U:4.576 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site