lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Dec]   [3]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:x86/fpu] x86/process/32: Remove asm/math_emu.h include
Commit-ID:  e08e32119b944f519664451bfb342a25b4045ead
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/e08e32119b944f519664451bfb342a25b4045ead
Author: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>
AuthorDate: Wed, 28 Nov 2018 23:20:08 +0100
Committer: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
CommitDate: Mon, 3 Dec 2018 18:51:16 +0100

x86/process/32: Remove asm/math_emu.h include

The math_emu.h header files contains the definition of struct
math_emu_info which is not used in this file.

Remove the asm/math_emu.h include.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@surriel.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: "Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Jann Horn <jannh@google.com>
Cc: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>
Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
Cc: Radim Krčmář <rkrcmar@redhat.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@surriel.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: kvm ML <kvm@vger.kernel.org>
Cc: x86-ml <x86@kernel.org>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181128222035.2996-3-bigeasy@linutronix.de
---
arch/x86/kernel/process_32.c | 3 ---
1 file changed, 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/x86/kernel/process_32.c b/arch/x86/kernel/process_32.c
index d3e593eb189f..575654db463e 100644
--- a/arch/x86/kernel/process_32.c
+++ b/arch/x86/kernel/process_32.c
@@ -44,9 +44,6 @@
#include <asm/processor.h>
#include <asm/fpu/internal.h>
#include <asm/desc.h>
-#ifdef CONFIG_MATH_EMULATION
-#include <asm/math_emu.h>
-#endif

#include <linux/err.h>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-12-03 22:02    [W:0.321 / U:0.128 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site