lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Dec]   [3]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] MAINTAINERS: Update my email address
Date
Use my korg address instead of the bootlin one.

Signed-off-by: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
---
.mailmap | 7 ++++---
MAINTAINERS | 8 ++++----
2 files changed, 8 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 28fecafa6506..b4b0b0b768dd 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -36,9 +36,10 @@ Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
-Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
+Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
+Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
+Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
+Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 0abecc528dac..a22b0c23f419 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4821,7 +4821,7 @@ F: Documentation/gpu/meson.rst
T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc

DRM DRIVERS FOR ATMEL HLCDC
-M: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
+M: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/atmel-hlcdc/
@@ -8872,7 +8872,7 @@ F: include/uapi/drm/armada_drm.h
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/armada/

MARVELL CRYPTO DRIVER
-M: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
+M: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
M: Arnaud Ebalard <arno@natisbad.org>
F: drivers/crypto/marvell/
S: Maintained
@@ -9576,7 +9576,7 @@ F: mm/
MEMORY TECHNOLOGY DEVICES (MTD)
M: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
M: Brian Norris <computersforpeace@gmail.com>
-M: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
+M: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
M: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
@@ -10166,7 +10166,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/myricom/myri10ge/

NAND FLASH SUBSYSTEM
-M: Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
+M: Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org>
M: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
R: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
--
2.17.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-12-03 11:24    [W:0.033 / U:2.528 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site