lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Dec]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v1 6/7] drm: remove include of drmP.h from drm_modeset_helper.h
Date
Fix fallout in various files/drivers by adding missing include files.

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Archit Taneja <architt@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
Cc: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
---
drivers/gpu/drm/arc/arcpgu_sim.c | 1 +
drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/cdns-dsi.c | 2 ++
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_modeset_helper.c | 2 ++
drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_lvds.c | 1 +
include/drm/drm_modeset_helper.h | 2 --
5 files changed, 6 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/arc/arcpgu_sim.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/arc/arcpgu_sim.c
index 68629e614990..3b7556f62230 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/arc/arcpgu_sim.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/arc/arcpgu_sim.c
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@
*
*/

+#include <drm/drm_device.h>
#include <drm/drm_crtc_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_atomic_helper.h>

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/cdns-dsi.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/cdns-dsi.c
index ce9496d13986..4b73d0969468 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/cdns-dsi.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/cdns-dsi.c
@@ -8,11 +8,13 @@
#include <drm/drm_atomic_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_bridge.h>
#include <drm/drm_crtc_helper.h>
+#include <drm/drm_drv.h>
#include <drm/drm_mipi_dsi.h>
#include <drm/drm_panel.h>
#include <video/mipi_display.h>

#include <linux/clk.h>
+#include <linux/interrupt.h>
#include <linux/iopoll.h>
#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/of_address.h>
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_modeset_helper.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_modeset_helper.c
index f1c24ab0ef09..680cb6a5978c 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_modeset_helper.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_modeset_helper.c
@@ -23,8 +23,10 @@
#include <drm/drm_atomic_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_crtc_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_fb_helper.h>
+#include <drm/drm_fourcc.h>
#include <drm/drm_modeset_helper.h>
#include <drm/drm_plane_helper.h>
+#include <drm/drm_print.h>

/**
* DOC: aux kms helpers
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_lvds.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_lvds.c
index 173d7ad0b991..f1043458cbd8 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_lvds.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_lvds.c
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
#include <linux/clk.h>
#include <linux/delay.h>
#include <linux/io.h>
+#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/of.h>
#include <linux/of_device.h>
#include <linux/of_graph.h>
diff --git a/include/drm/drm_modeset_helper.h b/include/drm/drm_modeset_helper.h
index efa337f03129..82ead67dfa36 100644
--- a/include/drm/drm_modeset_helper.h
+++ b/include/drm/drm_modeset_helper.h
@@ -23,8 +23,6 @@
#ifndef __DRM_KMS_HELPER_H__
#define __DRM_KMS_HELPER_H__

-#include <drm/drmP.h>
-
void drm_helper_move_panel_connectors_to_head(struct drm_device *);

void drm_helper_mode_fill_fb_struct(struct drm_device *dev,
--
2.12.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-12-26 22:07    [W:0.093 / U:0.208 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site