lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Dec]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v1 4/7] drm: remove include of drmP.h from bridge/dw_hdmi.h
Date
Add missing includes in dw_hdmi.h and
fix fallout in drivers.

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Archit Taneja <architt@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
Cc: Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
Cc: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@ideasonboard.com>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
---
drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/synopsys/dw-hdmi-i2s-audio.c | 4 ++++
drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_dw_hdmi.c | 1 +
include/drm/bridge/dw_hdmi.h | 5 ++++-
3 files changed, 9 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/synopsys/dw-hdmi-i2s-audio.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/synopsys/dw-hdmi-i2s-audio.c
index 8f9c8a6b46de..c61ec4caaa84 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/synopsys/dw-hdmi-i2s-audio.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/bridge/synopsys/dw-hdmi-i2s-audio.c
@@ -8,6 +8,10 @@
* it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as
* published by the Free Software Foundation.
*/
+
+#include <linux/dma-mapping.h>
+#include <linux/module.h>
+
#include <drm/bridge/dw_hdmi.h>

#include <sound/hdmi-codec.h>
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_dw_hdmi.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_dw_hdmi.c
index 75490a3e0a2a..f5b07a2e3f59 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_dw_hdmi.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/rcar-du/rcar_dw_hdmi.c
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
*/

#include <linux/module.h>
+#include <linux/mod_devicetable.h>
#include <linux/platform_device.h>

#include <drm/bridge/dw_hdmi.h>
diff --git a/include/drm/bridge/dw_hdmi.h b/include/drm/bridge/dw_hdmi.h
index ccb5aa8468e0..b0218ee75a65 100644
--- a/include/drm/bridge/dw_hdmi.h
+++ b/include/drm/bridge/dw_hdmi.h
@@ -10,7 +10,10 @@
#ifndef __DW_HDMI__
#define __DW_HDMI__

-#include <drm/drmP.h>
+#include <linux/platform_device.h>
+
+#include <drm/drm_connector.h>
+#include <drm/drm_modes.h>

struct dw_hdmi;

--
2.12.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-12-26 22:06    [W:0.102 / U:2.280 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site