lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Dec]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v1 1/7] drm: move DRM_IF_VERSION to drm_internal.h
Date
Move DRM_IF_VERSION out of drmP.h to allow users
to get rid of the drmP include.

Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Cc: Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch>
---
drivers/gpu/drm/drm_internal.h | 2 ++
include/drm/drmP.h | 2 --
2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_internal.h b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_internal.h
index 51e06defc8d8..e9374cd43610 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_internal.h
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/drm_internal.h
@@ -26,6 +26,8 @@
#define DRM_IF_MAJOR 1
#define DRM_IF_MINOR 4

+#define DRM_IF_VERSION(maj, min) (maj << 16 | min)
+
struct drm_prime_file_private;
struct dma_buf;

diff --git a/include/drm/drmP.h b/include/drm/drmP.h
index 05350424a4d3..b6b8436b5123 100644
--- a/include/drm/drmP.h
+++ b/include/drm/drmP.h
@@ -95,8 +95,6 @@ struct dma_buf_attachment;
struct pci_dev;
struct pci_controller;

-#define DRM_IF_VERSION(maj, min) (maj << 16 | min)
-
#define DRM_SWITCH_POWER_ON 0
#define DRM_SWITCH_POWER_OFF 1
#define DRM_SWITCH_POWER_CHANGING 2
--
2.12.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-12-26 22:05    [W:0.095 / U:42.512 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site