lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Dec]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 05/21] PCI: imx6: Remove PCIE_PL_PFLR_* constants
Date
Code using these constants was removed in commit a71280722eeb ("PCI:
imx6: Remove LTSSM disable workaround"). No functional change
intended.

Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
Cc: Chris Healy <cphealy@gmail.com>
Cc: Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Cc: "A.s. Dong" <aisheng.dong@nxp.com>
Cc: Richard Zhu <hongxing.zhu@nxp.com>
Cc: linux-imx@nxp.com
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@gmail.com>
---
drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c | 3 ---
1 file changed, 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
index 2265f4b40e39..60803f1f16f8 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/controller/dwc/pci-imx6.c
@@ -82,9 +82,6 @@ struct imx6_pcie {

/* PCIe Port Logic registers (memory-mapped) */
#define PL_OFFSET 0x700
-#define PCIE_PL_PFLR (PL_OFFSET + 0x08)
-#define PCIE_PL_PFLR_LINK_STATE_MASK (0x3f << 16)
-#define PCIE_PL_PFLR_FORCE_LINK (1 << 15)
#define PCIE_PHY_DEBUG_R0 (PL_OFFSET + 0x28)
#define PCIE_PHY_DEBUG_R1 (PL_OFFSET + 0x2c)
#define PCIE_PHY_DEBUG_R1_XMLH_LINK_IN_TRAINING (1 << 29)
--
2.19.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-12-21 08:31    [W:0.120 / U:4.740 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site