lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Nov]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH 03/24] leds: dt-bindings: Add LED_FUNCTION definitions
From
Date
Hi Michal

On 11/07/2018 09:36 AM, Vokáč Michal wrote:
> On 6.11.2018 23:07, Jacek Anaszewski wrote:
>> Add common LED function definitions for use in Device Tree.
>> The function names were extracted from existing dts files
>> after eliminating oddities.
>>
>> Signed-off-by: Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>
>> Cc: Baolin Wang <baolin.wang@linaro.org>
>> Cc: Daniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
>> Cc: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
>> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
>> Cc: Oleh Kravchenko <oleg@kaa.org.ua>
>> Cc: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
>> Cc: Simon Shields <simon@lineageos.org>
>> Cc: Xiaotong Lu <xiaotong.lu@spreadtrum.com>
>> ---
>> include/dt-bindings/leds/functions.h | 101 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>> 1 file changed, 101 insertions(+)
>> create mode 100644 include/dt-bindings/leds/functions.h
>
> Hi Jacek,
> Just nit picking. I think the subject should be:
>
> "dt-bindings: leds: ..." to be consistent.

Thanks for the heads-up. I'll change it in the v2.

--
Best regards,
Jacek Anaszewski

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-11-07 20:29    [W:0.192 / U:5.536 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site