lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Nov]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 03/24] leds: dt-bindings: Add LED_FUNCTION definitions
Date
On 6.11.2018 23:07, Jacek Anaszewski wrote:
> Add common LED function definitions for use in Device Tree.
> The function names were extracted from existing dts files
> after eliminating oddities.
>
> Signed-off-by: Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@gmail.com>
> Cc: Baolin Wang <baolin.wang@linaro.org>
> Cc: Daniel Mack <daniel@zonque.org>
> Cc: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
> Cc: Oleh Kravchenko <oleg@kaa.org.ua>
> Cc: Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com>
> Cc: Simon Shields <simon@lineageos.org>
> Cc: Xiaotong Lu <xiaotong.lu@spreadtrum.com>
> ---
> include/dt-bindings/leds/functions.h | 101 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
> 1 file changed, 101 insertions(+)
> create mode 100644 include/dt-bindings/leds/functions.h

Hi Jacek,
Just nit picking. I think the subject should be:

"dt-bindings: leds: ..." to be consistent.

Best regards,
Michal

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-11-07 09:37    [W:0.668 / U:0.688 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site