lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Nov]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH v6 0/6] drm: add support for Cadence MHDP DPI/DP bridge.
From
Date
On 05.11.2018 11:33, Damian Kos wrote:
> Hi Laurent,
>
> Understood. Thanks.


I will look at it today or tomorrow.


Regards

Andrzej


>
> Damian
>
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
> Sent: Monday, November 5, 2018 11:30
> To: Damian Kos <dkos@cadence.com>
> Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>; Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>; Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>; Archit Taneja <architt@codeaurora.org>; Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>; Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>; Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com>; Sean Paul <sean@poorly.run>; Sandy Huang <hjc@rock-chips.com>; Heiko Stübner <heiko@sntech.de>; Quentin Schulz <quentin.schulz@free-electrons.com>; Piotr Sroka <piotrs@cadence.com>; dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org; devicetree@vger.kernel.org; linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org; linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org; linux-rockchip@lists.infradead.org; Rafal Ciepiela <rafalc@cadence.com>; quentin.schulz@bootlin.com; jbergsagel@ti.com
> Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 0/6] drm: add support for Cadence MHDP DPI/DP bridge.
>
> EXTERNAL MAIL
>
>
> Hi Damian,
>
> On Monday, 5 November 2018 11:44:53 EET Damian Kos wrote:
>> Hi Guys,
>>
>> I'm wondering if this time patch is so good that there're no change
>> requests, or is it so bad that it was rejected without a comment : )
>> Please let me know if this patch is being in review or was rejected
>> and, if so, what needs to be changed.
> I unfortunately don't have time to review your series for the time being.
> Hopefully someone else will have a better review bandwidth :-) Sorry about that.
>
> --
> Regards,
>
> Laurent Pinchart
>
>
>
>
>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-11-05 12:11    [W:0.075 / U:5.812 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site