lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Nov]   [30]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 1/8] lib/lzo: tidy-up ifdefs
Date
Modify the ifdefs in lzodefs.h to be more consistent with normal kernel
macros (e.g., change __aarch64__ to CONFIG_ARM64).

Signed-off-by: Dave Rodgman <dave.rodgman@arm.com>
Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Nitin Gupta <nitingupta910@gmail.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@openedhand.com>
Cc: Markus F.X.J. Oberhumer <markus@oberhumer.com>
Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>
Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com>
Cc: Sonny Rao <sonnyrao@google.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Matt Sealey <matt.sealey@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
---
lib/lzo/lzodefs.h | 8 ++++----
1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h b/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h
index 4edefd2f540c..497f9c9f03a8 100644
--- a/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h
+++ b/lib/lzo/lzodefs.h
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@

#define COPY4(dst, src) \
put_unaligned(get_unaligned((const u32 *)(src)), (u32 *)(dst))
-#if defined(__x86_64__)
+#if defined(CONFIG_X86_64)
#define COPY8(dst, src) \
put_unaligned(get_unaligned((const u64 *)(src)), (u64 *)(dst))
#else
@@ -25,12 +25,12 @@

#if defined(__BIG_ENDIAN) && defined(__LITTLE_ENDIAN)
#error "conflicting endian definitions"
-#elif defined(__x86_64__)
+#elif defined(CONFIG_X86_64)
#define LZO_USE_CTZ64 1
#define LZO_USE_CTZ32 1
-#elif defined(__i386__) || defined(__powerpc__)
+#elif defined(CONFIG_X86) || defined(CONFIG_PPC)
#define LZO_USE_CTZ32 1
-#elif defined(__arm__) && (__LINUX_ARM_ARCH__ >= 5)
+#elif defined(CONFIG_ARM) && (__LINUX_ARM_ARCH__ >= 5)
#define LZO_USE_CTZ32 1
#endif

--
2.17.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-11-30 12:49    [W:0.099 / U:0.016 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site