lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Nov]   [30]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:efi/core] efi/fdt: Indentation fix
Commit-ID:  6935b3c43da96bb48017b2a3bc1d4f93899f9b28
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/6935b3c43da96bb48017b2a3bc1d4f93899f9b28
Author: Julien Thierry <julien.thierry@arm.com>
AuthorDate: Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:12:21 +0100
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:10:29 +0100

efi/fdt: Indentation fix

Closing bracket seems to end a for statement when it is actually ending
the contained if. Add some brackets to have clear delimitation of each
scope.

No functional change/fix, just fix the indentation.

Signed-off-by: Julien Thierry <julien.thierry@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Arend van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@broadcom.com>
Cc: Bhupesh Sharma <bhsharma@redhat.com>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Snowberg <eric.snowberg@oracle.com>
Cc: Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Jon Hunter <jonathanh@nvidia.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Cc: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
Cc: Nathan Chancellor <natechancellor@gmail.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Sai Praneeth Prakhya <sai.praneeth.prakhya@intel.com>
Cc: Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: YiFei Zhu <zhuyifei1999@gmail.com>
Cc: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181129171230.18699-3-ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
drivers/firmware/efi/libstub/fdt.c | 5 +++--
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/firmware/efi/libstub/fdt.c b/drivers/firmware/efi/libstub/fdt.c
index 0c0d2312f4a8..a3614f9b5f75 100644
--- a/drivers/firmware/efi/libstub/fdt.c
+++ b/drivers/firmware/efi/libstub/fdt.c
@@ -376,7 +376,7 @@ void *get_fdt(efi_system_table_t *sys_table, unsigned long *fdt_size)
tables = (efi_config_table_t *) sys_table->tables;
fdt = NULL;

- for (i = 0; i < sys_table->nr_tables; i++)
+ for (i = 0; i < sys_table->nr_tables; i++) {
if (efi_guidcmp(tables[i].guid, fdt_guid) == 0) {
fdt = (void *) tables[i].table;
if (fdt_check_header(fdt) != 0) {
@@ -385,7 +385,8 @@ void *get_fdt(efi_system_table_t *sys_table, unsigned long *fdt_size)
}
*fdt_size = fdt_totalsize(fdt);
break;
- }
+ }
+ }

return fdt;
}
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-11-30 10:58    [W:0.143 / U:0.016 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site