lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Nov]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:timers/core] posix-clocks: Remove license boiler plate
Commit-ID:  c804efeb58229e6040b9a200cbab1fc8c150f99d
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/c804efeb58229e6040b9a200cbab1fc8c150f99d
Author: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
AuthorDate: Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:21:15 +0100
Committer: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CommitDate: Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:51:22 +0100

posix-clocks: Remove license boiler plate

The SPDX identifier defines the license of the file already. No need for
the boilerplate.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Acked-by: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Manfred Rudigier <manfred.rudigier@omicronenergy.com>
Acked-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Corey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
Cc: Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk>
Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Cc: David Riley <davidriley@chromium.org>
Cc: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181031182253.385909804@linutronix.de

---
kernel/time/posix-clock.c | 14 --------------
1 file changed, 14 deletions(-)

diff --git a/kernel/time/posix-clock.c b/kernel/time/posix-clock.c
index 339e35e4605f..425bbfce6819 100644
--- a/kernel/time/posix-clock.c
+++ b/kernel/time/posix-clock.c
@@ -3,20 +3,6 @@
* Support for dynamic clock devices
*
* Copyright (C) 2010 OMICRON electronics GmbH
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
- * the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
- * (at your option) any later version.
- *
- * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
- * but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
- * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
- * GNU General Public License for more details.
- *
- * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
- * along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
- * Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
*/
#include <linux/device.h>
#include <linux/export.h>
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-11-23 12:24    [W:0.132 / U:0.236 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site