lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Nov]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:timers/core] sched/clock: Remove license boilerplate
Commit-ID:  2fa6d420c22268b30dc46c8cbfe8bec0e361e03e
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/2fa6d420c22268b30dc46c8cbfe8bec0e361e03e
Author: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
AuthorDate: Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:21:14 +0100
Committer: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CommitDate: Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:51:22 +0100

sched/clock: Remove license boilerplate

The SPDX identifier defines the license of the file already. No need for
the boilerplate.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Acked-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Acked-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Corey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
Cc: Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk>
Cc: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Cc: David Riley <davidriley@chromium.org>
Cc: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181031182253.300140921@linutronix.de

---
kernel/time/sched_clock.c | 4 ----
1 file changed, 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/kernel/time/sched_clock.c b/kernel/time/sched_clock.c
index 11570ba451cc..094b82ca95e5 100644
--- a/kernel/time/sched_clock.c
+++ b/kernel/time/sched_clock.c
@@ -2,10 +2,6 @@
/*
* Generic sched_clock() support, to extend low level hardware time
* counters to full 64-bit ns values.
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as
- * published by the Free Software Foundation.
*/
#include <linux/clocksource.h>
#include <linux/init.h>
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-11-23 12:23    [W:0.175 / U:1.120 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site