lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Nov]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:timers/core] posix-timers/stubs: Remove license boilerplate
Commit-ID:  3c8f2515ac0a986c8af6ba17c376f874306e71f4
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/3c8f2515ac0a986c8af6ba17c376f874306e71f4
Author: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
AuthorDate: Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:21:13 +0100
Committer: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CommitDate: Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:51:21 +0100

posix-timers/stubs: Remove license boilerplate

The SPDX identifier defines the license of the file already. No need for
the boilerplate.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Acked-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Corey Minyard <cminyard@mvista.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
Cc: Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk>
Cc: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: David Riley <davidriley@chromium.org>
Cc: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181031182253.215825217@linutronix.de

---
kernel/time/posix-stubs.c | 4 ----
1 file changed, 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/kernel/time/posix-stubs.c b/kernel/time/posix-stubs.c
index b9f9f6f02e11..a51895486e5e 100644
--- a/kernel/time/posix-stubs.c
+++ b/kernel/time/posix-stubs.c
@@ -4,10 +4,6 @@
*
* Created by: Nicolas Pitre, July 2016
* Copyright: (C) 2016 Linaro Limited
- *
- * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
- * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as
- * published by the Free Software Foundation.
*/

#include <linux/linkage.h>
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-11-23 12:23    [W:0.134 / U:0.536 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site