lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Nov]   [16]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH V10 19/19] block: kill BLK_MQ_F_SG_MERGE
On Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 04:53:06PM +0800, Ming Lei wrote:
> QUEUE_FLAG_NO_SG_MERGE has been killed, so kill BLK_MQ_F_SG_MERGE too.
>
> Cc: Dave Chinner <dchinner@redhat.com>
> Cc: Kent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@gmail.com>
> Cc: Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com>
> Cc: dm-devel@redhat.com
> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
> Cc: linux-fsdevel@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Shaohua Li <shli@kernel.org>
> Cc: linux-raid@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: linux-erofs@lists.ozlabs.org
> Cc: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
> Cc: linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
> Cc: linux-xfs@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Gao Xiang <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
> Cc: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
> Cc: linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Coly Li <colyli@suse.de>
> Cc: linux-bcache@vger.kernel.org
> Cc: Boaz Harrosh <ooo@electrozaur.com>
> Cc: Bob Peterson <rpeterso@redhat.com>
> Cc: cluster-devel@redhat.com

Reviewed-by: Omar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>

> Signed-off-by: Ming Lei <ming.lei@redhat.com>
> ---
> block/blk-mq-debugfs.c | 1 -
> drivers/block/loop.c | 2 +-
> drivers/block/nbd.c | 2 +-
> drivers/block/rbd.c | 2 +-
> drivers/block/skd_main.c | 1 -
> drivers/block/xen-blkfront.c | 2 +-
> drivers/md/dm-rq.c | 2 +-
> drivers/mmc/core/queue.c | 3 +--
> drivers/scsi/scsi_lib.c | 2 +-
> include/linux/blk-mq.h | 1 -
> 10 files changed, 7 insertions(+), 11 deletions(-)

[snip]

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-11-16 17:42    [W:0.251 / U:5.120 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site