lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Jan]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectAw: Re: Re: dvb usb issues since kernel 4.9
Date
No I can't sorry. There's no sat connection near to my workstation.
 
 

Gesendet: Montag, 08. Januar 2018 um 17:31 Uhr
Von: "Alan Stern" <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
An: "Josef Griebichler" <griebichler.josef@gmx.at>
Cc: "Mauro Carvalho Chehab" <mchehab@s-opensource.com>, "Greg Kroah-Hartman" <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>, linux-usb@vger.kernel.org, "Eric Dumazet" <edumazet@google.com>, "Rik van Riel" <riel@redhat.com>, "Paolo Abeni" <pabeni@redhat.com>, "Hannes Frederic Sowa" <hannes@redhat.com>, "Jesper Dangaard Brouer" <jbrouer@redhat.com>, linux-kernel <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, netdev <netdev@vger.kernel.org>, "Jonathan Corbet" <corbet@lwn.net>, LMML <linux-media@vger.kernel.org>, "Peter Zijlstra" <peterz@infradead.org>, "David Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>, torvalds@linux-foundation.org
Betreff: Re: Aw: Re: dvb usb issues since kernel 4.9
On Mon, 8 Jan 2018, Josef Griebichler wrote: > Hi Maro, > > I tried your mentioned patch but unfortunately no real improvement for me. > dmesg http://ix.io/DOg > tvheadend service log http://ix.io/DOi[http://ix.io/DOi] > Errors during recording are still there. > Errors increase if there is additional tcp load on raspberry. > > Unfortunately there's no usbmon or tshark on libreelec so I can't provide further logs. Can you try running the same test on an x86_64 system? Alan Stern

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-01-14 23:17    [W:0.097 / U:4.932 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site