lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Feb]   [10]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:timers/core] timer_list: Remove useless cast when printing
Commit-ID:  7551b02b94ad1daee3a79d667dc3c46d08328f87
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/7551b02b94ad1daee3a79d667dc3c46d08328f87
Author: Mars Cheng <mars.cheng@mediatek.com>
AuthorDate: Thu, 9 Feb 2017 15:50:15 +0800
Committer: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CommitDate: Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:15:08 +0100

timer_list: Remove useless cast when printing

hrtimer_resolution is already unsigned int, not necessary to cast
it when printing.

Signed-off-by: Mars Cheng <mars.cheng@mediatek.com>
Cc: CC Hwang <cc.hwang@mediatek.com>
Cc: wsd_upstream@mediatek.com
Cc: Loda Chou <loda.chou@mediatek.com>
Cc: Jades Shih <jades.shih@mediatek.com>
Cc: Miles Chen <miles.chen@mediatek.com>
Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Cc: My Chuang <my.chuang@mediatek.com>
Cc: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
Cc: Yingjoe Chen <yingjoe.chen@mediatek.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1486626615-5879-1-git-send-email-mars.cheng@mediatek.com
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>

---
kernel/time/timer_list.c | 2 +-
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/kernel/time/timer_list.c b/kernel/time/timer_list.c
index 387a3a5..ff8d5c1 100644
--- a/kernel/time/timer_list.c
+++ b/kernel/time/timer_list.c
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ print_base(struct seq_file *m, struct hrtimer_clock_base *base, u64 now)
SEQ_printf(m, " .base: %pK\n", base);
SEQ_printf(m, " .index: %d\n", base->index);

- SEQ_printf(m, " .resolution: %u nsecs\n", (unsigned) hrtimer_resolution);
+ SEQ_printf(m, " .resolution: %u nsecs\n", hrtimer_resolution);

SEQ_printf(m, " .get_time: ");
print_name_offset(m, base->get_time);
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-02-10 11:44    [W:0.199 / U:0.640 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site