lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Jan]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
SubjectRE: [PATCH 6/9] arm64: dts: ls1046a: add MSI dts node
Date
Hi Rob,

Thanks for your comment.
I will change whitespace.

Thanks,
Minghuan

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Rob Herring [mailto:robh@kernel.org]
> Sent: Wednesday, January 04, 2017 1:13 AM
> To: M.H. Lian <minghuan.lian@nxp.com>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org; linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org;
> devicetree@vger.kernel.org; Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>; Jason
> Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>; Roy Zang <roy.zang@nxp.com>; Mingkai
> Hu <mingkai.hu@nxp.com>; Stuart Yoder <stuart.yoder@nxp.com>; Leo Li
> <leoyang.li@nxp.com>; Scott Wood <scott.wood@nxp.com>
> Subject: Re: [PATCH 6/9] arm64: dts: ls1046a: add MSI dts node
>
> On Tue, Dec 27, 2016 at 05:13:02PM +0800, Minghuan Lian wrote:
> > LS1046a includes 3 MSI controllers.
> > Each controller supports 128 interrupts.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Minghuan Lian <Minghuan.Lian@nxp.com>
> > ---
> > .../interrupt-controller/fsl,ls-scfg-msi.txt | 1 +
> > arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/fsl-ls1046a.dtsi | 31
> ++++++++++++++++++++++
> > 2 files changed, 32 insertions(+)
> >
> > diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/interrupt-controller/fsl,ls-
> scfg-msi.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/interrupt-
> controller/fsl,ls-scfg-msi.txt
> > index 2755cd1..54597b0 100644
> > --- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/interrupt-controller/fsl,ls-scfg-
> msi.txt
> > +++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/interrupt-controller/fsl,ls-scfg-
> msi.txt
> > @@ -6,6 +6,7 @@ Required properties:
> > Layerscape PCIe MSI controller block such as:
> > "fsl,ls1021a-msi"
> > "fsl,ls1043a-msi"
> > + "fsl,ls1046a-msi"
>
> Differing whitespace.
>
> Otherwise,
>
> Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-01-05 09:06    [W:0.063 / U:0.040 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site