lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2016]   [Sep]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Subject[PATCH 4.7 000/143] 4.7.3-stable review
Date
This is the start of the stable review cycle for the 4.7.3 release.
There are 143 patches in this series, all will be posted as a response
to this one. If anyone has any issues with these being applied, please
let me know.

Responses should be made by Wed Sep 7 16:44:10 UTC 2016.
Anything received after that time might be too late.

The whole patch series can be found in one patch at:
kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/v4.x/stable-review/patch-4.7.3-rc1.gz
or in the git tree and branch at:
git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/stable/linux-stable-rc.git linux-4.7.y
and the diffstat can be found below.

thanks,

greg k-h

-------------
Pseudo-Shortlog of commits:

Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Linux 4.7.3-rc1

Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
SUNRPC: Fix infinite looping in rpc_clnt_iterate_for_each_xprt

Konstantin Khlebnikov <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
sysfs: correctly handle read offset on PREALLOC attrs

Quentin Schulz <quentin.schulz@free-electrons.com>
hwmon: (iio_hwmon) fix memory leak in name attribute

Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
hwmon: (it87) Add missing sysfs attribute group terminator

Andrej Krutak <dev@andree.sk>
ALSA: line6: Fix POD sysfs attributes segfault

Andrej Krutak <dev@andree.sk>
ALSA: line6: Give up on the lock while URBs are released.

Andrej Krutak <dev@andree.sk>
ALSA: line6: Remove double line6_pcm_release() after failed acquire.

Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
ACPI / drivers: replace acpi_probe_lock spinlock with mutex

Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
ACPI / drivers: fix typo in ACPI_DECLARE_PROBE_ENTRY macro

Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk>
staging: comedi: ni_mio_common: fix wrong insn_write handler

Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk>
staging: comedi: ni_mio_common: fix AO inttrig backwards compatibility

Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk>
staging: comedi: comedi_test: fix timer race conditions

Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk>
staging: comedi: daqboard2000: bug fix board type matching code

Oleg Drokin <green@linuxhacker.ru>
staging/lustre/llite: Close atomic_open race with several openers

Aleksandr Makarov <aleksandr.o.makarov@gmail.com>
USB: serial: option: add WeTelecom 0x6802 and 0x6803 products

Aleksandr Makarov <aleksandr.o.makarov@gmail.com>
USB: serial: option: add WeTelecom WM-D200

Alexey Khoroshilov <khoroshilov@ispras.ru>
USB: serial: mos7840: fix non-atomic allocation in write path

Alexey Khoroshilov <khoroshilov@ispras.ru>
USB: serial: mos7720: fix non-atomic allocation in write path

Felipe Balbi <felipe.balbi@linux.intel.com>
usb: gadget: udc: core: don't starve DMA resources

Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
USB: fix typo in wMaxPacketSize validation

Li Jun <jun.li@nxp.com>
usb: chipidea: udc: don't touch DP when controller is in host mode

Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
USB: avoid left shift by -1

Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
dmaengine: usb-dmac: check CHCR.DE bit in usb_dmac_isr_channel()

Giovanni Cabiddu <giovanni.cabiddu@intel.com>
crypto: qat - fix aes-xts key sizes

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
crypto: nx - off by one bug in nx_of_update_msc()

Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Input: i8042 - set up shared ps2_cmd_mutex for AUX ports

Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Input: i8042 - break load dependency between atkbd/psmouse and i8042

Andrew Duggan <aduggan@synaptics.com>
Input: synaptics-rmi4 - fix register descriptor subpacket map construction

Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Input: tegra-kbc - fix inverted reset logic

Jens Axboe <axboe@fb.com>
Revert "floppy: fix open(O_ACCMODE) for ioctl-only open"

Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
btrfs: don't create or leak aliased root while cleaning up orphans

Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
btrfs: properly track when rescan worker is running

Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
btrfs: waiting on qgroup rescan should not always be interruptible

Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
mm: silently skip readahead for DAX inodes

Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
dax: fix device-dax region base

Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
soft_dirty: fix soft_dirty during THP split

Vegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@oracle.com>
fs/seq_file: fix out-of-bounds read

Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr>
gpio: max730x: set gpiochip data pointer before using it

Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
gpio: Fix OF build problem on UM

Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com>
dm round robin: do not use this_cpu_ptr() without having preemption disabled

Wei Yongjun <weiyj.lk@gmail.com>
usb: renesas_usbhs: gadget: fix return value check in usbhs_mod_gadget_probe()

Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
megaraid_sas: Fix probing cards without io port

Greg Edwards <gedwards@fireweed.org>
mpt3sas: Fix resume on WarpDrive flash cards

Gavin Li <git@thegavinli.com>
cdc-acm: fix wrong pipe type on rx interrupt xfers

Brian Norris <briannorris@chromium.org>
i2c: cros-ec-tunnel: Fix usage of cros_ec_cmd_xfer()

Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@collabora.com>
mfd: cros_ec: Add cros_ec_cmd_xfer_status() helper

Dave Carroll <david.carroll@microsemi.com>
aacraid: Check size values after double-fetch from user

Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
ARC: Elide redundant setup of DMA callbacks

Daniel Mentz <danielmentz@google.com>
ARC: Call trace_hardirqs_on() before enabling irqs

Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
ARC: mm: fix build breakage with STRICT_MM_TYPECHECKS

Liav Rehana <liavr@mellanox.com>
ARC: use correct offset in pt_regs for saving/restoring user mode r25

Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
drm/i915: Enable polling when we don't have hpd

Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
drm/i915/vlv: Disable HPD in valleyview_crt_detect_hotplug()

Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
drm/i915/vlv: Reset the ADPA in vlv_display_power_well_init()

Lyude <cpaul@redhat.com>
drm/i915/vlv: Make intel_crt_reset() per-encoder

Matthew Auld <matthew.auld@intel.com>
drm/i915: fix aliasing_ppgtt leak

Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
drm/i915: Acquire audio powerwell for HD-Audio registers

Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
drm/i915: Fix iboost setting for SKL Y/U DP DDI buffer translation entry 2

Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
drm/i915: Program iboost settings for HDMI/DVI on SKL

Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
drm/i915: Fix iboost setting for DDI with 4 lanes on SKL

Chunming Zhou <David1.Zhou@amd.com>
drm/amdgpu: record error code when ring test failed

jimqu <Jim.Qu@amd.com>
drm/amd/amdgpu: compute ring test fail during S4 on CI

jimqu <Jim.Qu@amd.com>
drm/amd/amdgpu: sdma resume fail during S4 on CI

Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drm/amdgpu: skip TV/CV in display parsing

Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drm/amdgpu: avoid a possible array overflow

Christian König <christian.koenig@amd.com>
drm/amdgpu: fix lru size grouping v2

Christian König <christian.koenig@amd.com>
drm/amdgpu: fix amdgpu_move_blit on 32bit systems

Felix Kuehling <Felix.Kuehling@amd.com>
drm/amdgpu: Change GART offset to 64-bit

Brian Norris <briannorris@chromium.org>
iio: fix sched WARNING "do not call blocking ops when !TASK_RUNNING"

Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
sched/cputime: Fix NO_HZ_FULL getrusage() monotonicity regression

Lucas Stach <l.stach@pengutronix.de>
of: fix reference counting in of_graph_get_endpoint_by_regs

James Morse <james.morse@arm.com>
arm64: kernel: Fix unmasked debug exceptions when restoring mdscr_el1

Caesar Wang <wxt@rock-chips.com>
arm64: dts: rockchip: add reset saradc node for rk3368 SoCs

Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
arm64: avoid TLB conflict with CONFIG_RANDOMIZE_BASE

Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
arm64: kernel: avoid literal load of virtual address with MMU off

Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
mac80211: fix purging multicast PS buffer queue

Stefan Haberland <sth@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
s390/dasd: fix hanging device after clear subchannel

Lukasz Odzioba <lukasz.odzioba@intel.com>
EDAC, sb_edac: Fix channel reporting on Knights Landing

Wolfram Sang <wsa+renesas@sang-engineering.com>
i2c: mux: demux-pinctrl: properly roll back when adding adapter fails

Agrawal, Nitesh-kumar <Nitesh-kumar.Agrawal@amd.com>
pinctrl/amd: Remove the default de-bounce time

Wei Yongjun <weiyj.lk@gmail.com>
pinctrl: meson: Drop pinctrl_unregister for devm_ registered device

Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
iommu/arm-smmu: Don't BUG() if we find aborting STEs with disable_bypass

Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
iommu/arm-smmu: Disable stalling faults for all endpoints

Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
iommu/arm-smmu: Fix CMDQ error handling

Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>
iommu/io-pgtable-arm-v7s: Fix attributes when splitting blocks

Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com>
iommu/dma: Don't put uninitialised IOVA domains

Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
perf tools mem: Fix -t store option for record command

Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
perf/core: Fix event_function_local()

Anton Blanchard <anton@samba.org>
perf symbols: Fix annotation of objects with debuginfo files

Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
uprobes: Fix the memcg accounting

Robert Deliën <robert@delien.nl>
USB: serial: ftdi_sio: add PIDs for Ivium Technologies devices

Sheng-Hui J. Chu <s.jeffrey.chu@gmail.com>
USB: serial: ftdi_sio: add device ID for WICED USB UART dev board

Daniele Palmas <dnlplm@gmail.com>
USB: serial: option: add support for Telit LE920A4

Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
USB: serial: option: add D-Link DWM-156/A3

Alexey Klimov <klimov.linux@gmail.com>
USB: serial: fix memleak in driver-registration error path

Mathias Nyman <mathias.nyman@linux.intel.com>
xhci: don't dereference a xhci member after removing xhci

Jim Lin <jilin@nvidia.com>
usb: xhci: Fix panic if disconnect

Mathias Nyman <mathias.nyman@linux.intel.com>
xhci: always handle "Command Ring Stopped" events

Mathieu Laurendeau <mat.lau@laposte.net>
usb/gadget: fix gadgetfs aio support.

Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
usb: gadget: fsl_qe_udc: off by one in setup_received_handle()

Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
USB: validate wMaxPacketValue entries in endpoint descriptors

Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
clk: renesas: r8a7795: Fix SD clocks

Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
usb: renesas_usbhs: Use dmac only if the pipe type is bulk

Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
usb: renesas_usbhs: clear the BRDYSTS in usbhsg_ep_enable()

Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@renesas.com>
usb: renesas_usbhs: Fix receiving data corrupt on R-Car Gen3 with dmac

Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
USB: hub: change the locking in hub_activate

Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
USB: hub: fix up early-exit pathway in hub_activate

Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
usb: hub: Fix unbalanced reference count/memory leak/deadlocks

Felipe Balbi <felipe.balbi@linux.intel.com>
usb: dwc3: gadget: always cleanup all TRBs

Felipe Balbi <felipe.balbi@linux.intel.com>
usb: dwc3: gadget: fix for short pkts during chained xfers

Felipe Balbi <felipe.balbi@linux.intel.com>
usb: dwc3: gadget: increment request->actual once

Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
usb: dwc3: pci: add Intel Kabylake PCI ID

Peter Chen <peter.chen@nxp.com>
usb: misc: usbtest: usbtest_do_ioctl may return positive integer

Lu Baolu <baolu.lu@linux.intel.com>
usb: misc: usbtest: add fix for driver hang

Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
usb: devio, do not warn when allocation fails

Marc Ohlf <ohlf@mkt-sys.de>
usb: ehci: change order of register cleanup during shutdown

Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
parisc: Fix automatic selection of cr16 clocksource

Horia Geantă <horia.geanta@nxp.com>
crypto: caam - defer aead_set_sh_desc in case of zero authsize

Horia Geantă <horia.geanta@nxp.com>
crypto: caam - fix echainiv(authenc) encrypt shared descriptor

Russell King <rmk+kernel@armlinux.org.uk>
crypto: caam - fix non-hmac hashes

Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
genirq/msi: Make sure PCI MSIs are activated early

Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
genirq/msi: Remove unused MSI_FLAG_IDENTITY_MAP

Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
um: Don't discard .text.exit section

Hoan Tran <hotran@apm.com>
ACPI / CPPC: Prevent cpc_desc_ptr points to the invalid data

Hoan Tran <hotran@apm.com>
ACPI: CPPC: Return error if _CPC is invalid on a CPU

Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
libnvdimm, nd_blk: mask off reserved status bits

Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
perf intel-pt: Fix occasional decoding errors when tracing system-wide

Steven Rostedt (Red Hat) <rostedt@goodmis.org>
tracing: Fix tick_stop tracepoint symbols for user export

Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@redhat.com>
vfio/pci: Fix NULL pointer oops in error interrupt setup handling

Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
mm/slub.c: run free_partial() outside of the kmem_cache_node->list_lock

Wei Yongjun <weiyj.lk@gmail.com>
virtio: fix memory leak in virtqueue_add()

Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
parisc: Fix order of EREFUSED define in errno.h

Austin Christ <austinwc@codeaurora.org>
efi/capsule: Allocate whole capsule into virtual memory

James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
arm64: Define AT_VECTOR_SIZE_ARCH for ARCH_DLINFO

Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
ALSA: hda - Manage power well properly for resume

Vittorio Gambaletta (VittGam) <linuxbugs@vittgam.net>
ALSA: usb-audio: Add quirk for ELP HD USB Camera

Piotr Karasinski <peter.karasinski@gmail.com>
ALSA: usb-audio: Add a sample rate quirk for Creative Live! Cam Socialize HD (VF0610)

Olga Kornievskaia <kolga@netapp.com>
SUNRPC: allow for upcalls for same uid but different gss service

Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
SUNRPC: Handle EADDRNOTAVAIL on connection failures

Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
tools/testing/nvdimm: fix SIGTERM vs hotplug crash

Alex Thorlton <athorlton@sgi.com>
x86/platform/uv: Skip UV runtime services mapping in the efi_runtime_disabled case

Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
uprobes/x86: Fix RIP-relative handling of EVEX-encoded instructions

Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>
x86/mm: Disable preemption during CR3 read+write


-------------

Diffstat:

Makefile | 4 +-
arch/arc/include/asm/entry.h | 4 +-
arch/arc/include/asm/irqflags-compact.h | 2 +-
arch/arc/include/asm/pgtable.h | 2 +-
arch/arc/mm/cache.c | 9 ++
arch/arm64/boot/dts/rockchip/rk3368.dtsi | 2 +
arch/arm64/include/asm/elf.h | 1 +
arch/arm64/include/uapi/asm/auxvec.h | 2 +
arch/arm64/kernel/head.S | 3 +
arch/arm64/kernel/sleep.S | 10 ++-
arch/arm64/mm/proc.S | 9 ++
arch/parisc/include/uapi/asm/errno.h | 4 +-
arch/parisc/kernel/processor.c | 8 --
arch/parisc/kernel/time.c | 12 ---
arch/um/include/asm/common.lds.S | 2 +-
arch/x86/include/asm/tlbflush.h | 7 ++
arch/x86/kernel/uprobes.c | 22 ++---
arch/x86/platform/uv/bios_uv.c | 3 +-
drivers/acpi/cppc_acpi.c | 24 +++--
drivers/acpi/nfit.c | 3 +-
drivers/acpi/scan.c | 6 +-
drivers/block/floppy.c | 21 +++--
drivers/clk/renesas/r8a7795-cpg-mssr.c | 9 +-
drivers/crypto/caam/caamalg.c | 13 +--
drivers/crypto/caam/caamhash.c | 1 +
drivers/crypto/nx/nx.c | 2 +-
drivers/crypto/qat/qat_common/qat_algs.c | 4 +-
drivers/dax/pmem.c | 3 +
drivers/dma/sh/usb-dmac.c | 19 ++--
drivers/edac/sb_edac.c | 15 +++-
drivers/firmware/efi/capsule-loader.c | 8 +-
drivers/firmware/efi/capsule.c | 6 +-
drivers/gpio/Kconfig | 1 +
drivers/gpio/gpio-max730x.c | 8 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu.h | 6 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_atombios.c | 13 +++
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_gart.c | 4 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_ib.c | 5 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_ttm.c | 12 ++-
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/cik_sdma.c | 3 +
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/gfx_v7_0.c | 12 ++-
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_drv.c | 3 +
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_drv.h | 5 ++
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_gem_gtt.c | 1 +
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_reg.h | 1 +
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_audio.c | 6 ++
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_crt.c | 28 ++++--
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_ddi.c | 91 +++++++++++++------
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_drv.h | 4 +-
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_hotplug.c | 117 ++++++++++++++++++++++---
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_runtime_pm.c | 9 ++
drivers/hwmon/iio_hwmon.c | 24 ++---
drivers/hwmon/it87.c | 1 +
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-cros-ec-tunnel.c | 2 +-
drivers/i2c/muxes/i2c-demux-pinctrl.c | 4 +-
drivers/iio/industrialio-buffer.c | 23 +++--
drivers/input/keyboard/tegra-kbc.c | 2 +-
drivers/input/rmi4/rmi_driver.c | 3 +-
drivers/input/serio/i8042.c | 17 +---
drivers/input/serio/libps2.c | 10 +--
drivers/iommu/arm-smmu-v3.c | 7 +-
drivers/iommu/arm-smmu.c | 34 ++-----
drivers/iommu/dma-iommu.c | 3 +-
drivers/iommu/io-pgtable-arm-v7s.c | 4 +-
drivers/md/dm-round-robin.c | 7 +-
drivers/of/base.c | 11 +--
drivers/pci/msi.c | 2 +
drivers/pinctrl/meson/pinctrl-meson.c | 8 +-
drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-amd.c | 20 -----
drivers/platform/chrome/cros_ec_proto.c | 17 ++++
drivers/s390/block/dasd.c | 10 ++-
drivers/scsi/aacraid/commctrl.c | 13 ++-
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas_base.c | 6 +-
drivers/scsi/megaraid/megaraid_sas_fusion.c | 2 +-
drivers/scsi/mpt3sas/mpt3sas_base.c | 22 ++---
drivers/staging/comedi/drivers/comedi_test.c | 46 +++-------
drivers/staging/comedi/drivers/daqboard2000.c | 2 +-
drivers/staging/comedi/drivers/ni_mio_common.c | 12 ++-
drivers/staging/lustre/lustre/llite/namei.c | 43 +++++----
drivers/usb/chipidea/udc.c | 7 +-
drivers/usb/class/cdc-acm.c | 5 +-
drivers/usb/class/cdc-acm.h | 1 -
drivers/usb/core/config.c | 66 +++++++++++++-
drivers/usb/core/devio.c | 19 ++--
drivers/usb/core/hub.c | 23 ++---
drivers/usb/dwc3/dwc3-pci.c | 2 +
drivers/usb/dwc3/gadget.c | 42 ++++++---
drivers/usb/gadget/legacy/inode.c | 2 +-
drivers/usb/gadget/udc/fsl_qe_udc.c | 2 +-
drivers/usb/gadget/udc/udc-core.c | 2 +-
drivers/usb/host/ehci-hcd.c | 4 +-
drivers/usb/host/xhci-hub.c | 3 +
drivers/usb/host/xhci-pci.c | 3 +-
drivers/usb/host/xhci-ring.c | 13 +--
drivers/usb/misc/usbtest.c | 9 +-
drivers/usb/renesas_usbhs/common.c | 3 +-
drivers/usb/renesas_usbhs/fifo.c | 4 +-
drivers/usb/renesas_usbhs/mod_gadget.c | 9 +-
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio.c | 3 +
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio_ids.h | 12 +++
drivers/usb/serial/mos7720.c | 2 +-
drivers/usb/serial/mos7840.c | 4 +-
drivers/usb/serial/option.c | 31 +++++++
drivers/usb/serial/usb-serial.c | 4 +-
drivers/vfio/pci/vfio_pci_intrs.c | 85 ++++++++++--------
drivers/virtio/virtio_ring.c | 2 +
fs/btrfs/ctree.h | 1 +
fs/btrfs/disk-io.c | 7 +-
fs/btrfs/disk-io.h | 2 +
fs/btrfs/ioctl.c | 2 +-
fs/btrfs/qgroup.c | 21 ++++-
fs/btrfs/qgroup.h | 3 +-
fs/btrfs/root-tree.c | 27 ++++--
fs/seq_file.c | 4 +-
fs/sysfs/file.c | 8 +-
include/linux/acpi.h | 2 +-
include/linux/i8042.h | 6 --
include/linux/mfd/cros_ec.h | 15 ++++
include/linux/msi.h | 8 +-
include/linux/serio.h | 24 +++--
include/trace/events/timer.h | 14 ++-
kernel/events/core.c | 60 ++++++++++---
kernel/events/uprobes.c | 5 +-
kernel/irq/msi.c | 19 ++--
kernel/sched/cputime.c | 15 ++--
mm/huge_memory.c | 7 +-
mm/readahead.c | 9 ++
mm/slub.c | 6 +-
net/mac80211/cfg.c | 2 +-
net/mac80211/tx.c | 6 +-
net/sunrpc/auth_gss/auth_gss.c | 8 +-
net/sunrpc/xprtmultipath.c | 8 +-
net/sunrpc/xprtsock.c | 4 +
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c | 32 ++++---
sound/usb/line6/pcm.c | 3 +-
sound/usb/line6/pod.c | 12 +--
sound/usb/quirks.c | 2 +
tools/perf/arch/x86/util/intel-pt.c | 6 +-
tools/perf/builtin-mem.c | 3 +
tools/perf/util/symbol-elf.c | 3 +-
tools/testing/nvdimm/test/nfit.c | 2 +
141 files changed, 1102 insertions(+), 540 deletions(-)


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2016-09-17 09:58    [W:0.412 / U:0.460 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site