lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Sep]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 12/13] perf evsel: Remove forward declaration of 'struct perf_evlist'
Date
From: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>

We have no use for it in evsel.h.

Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Cc: Kan Liang <kan.liang@intel.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-um03yjrgyi3bj1hzqiqs4dsu@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
tools/perf/util/evsel.h | 1 -
1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/evsel.h b/tools/perf/util/evsel.h
index 93ac6b128149..306cfef044e3 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/evsel.h
+++ b/tools/perf/util/evsel.h
@@ -125,7 +125,6 @@ union u64_swap {
struct cpu_map;
struct target;
struct thread_map;
-struct perf_evlist;
struct record_opts;

static inline struct cpu_map *perf_evsel__cpus(struct perf_evsel *evsel)
--
2.1.0


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-09-09 22:01    [W:0.115 / U:1.688 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site