lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Mar]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 1/7] ppc: Remove unused cpp symbols in kvm headers
On 03/04/2015 09:14 PM, Frederic Weisbecker wrote:
> These don't seem to be used anywhere.
>
> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
> Cc: Alexander Graf <agraf@suse.de>
> Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
> Cc: Will deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> Cc: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
> Cc: Luiz Capitulino <lcapitulino@redhat.com>
> Cc: Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@redhat.com>
> Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>

Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>



\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-03-05 17:21    [W:0.061 / U:0.108 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site