lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Mar]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH v5 2/9] arm64: dts: exynos: Add MSHC dt node for Exynos5433
Date
From: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>

This patch adds MSHC (Mobile Storage Host Controller) dt node for Exynos5433
SoC. MSHC is an interface between the system the SD/MMC card.

Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Cc: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
Acked-by: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
---
arch/arm64/boot/dts/exynos/exynos5433.dtsi | 39 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
1 file changed, 39 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/exynos/exynos5433.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/exynos/exynos5433.dtsi
index ecdb0eb..9b96bdf 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/exynos/exynos5433.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/exynos/exynos5433.dtsi
@@ -655,6 +655,45 @@
status = "disabled";
};

+ mshc_0: mshc@15540000 {
+ compatible = "samsung,exynos7-dw-mshc-smu";
+ interrupts = <0 225 0>;
+ #address-cells = <1>;
+ #size-cells = <0>;
+ reg = <0x15540000 0x2000>;
+ clocks = <&cmu_fsys CLK_ACLK_MMC0>,
+ <&cmu_fsys CLK_SCLK_MMC0>;
+ clock-names = "biu", "ciu";
+ fifo-depth = <0x40>;
+ status = "disabled";
+ };
+
+ mshc_1: mshc@15550000 {
+ compatible = "samsung,exynos7-dw-mshc-smu";
+ interrupts = <0 226 0>;
+ #address-cells = <1>;
+ #size-cells = <0>;
+ reg = <0x15550000 0x2000>;
+ clocks = <&cmu_fsys CLK_ACLK_MMC1>,
+ <&cmu_fsys CLK_SCLK_MMC1>;
+ clock-names = "biu", "ciu";
+ fifo-depth = <0x40>;
+ status = "disabled";
+ };
+
+ mshc_2: mshc@15560000 {
+ compatible = "samsung,exynos7-dw-mshc-smu";
+ interrupts = <0 227 0>;
+ #address-cells = <1>;
+ #size-cells = <0>;
+ reg = <0x15560000 0x2000>;
+ clocks = <&cmu_fsys CLK_ACLK_MMC2>,
+ <&cmu_fsys CLK_SCLK_MMC2>;
+ clock-names = "biu", "ciu";
+ fifo-depth = <0x40>;
+ status = "disabled";
+ };
+
timer {
compatible = "arm,armv8-timer";
interrupts = <1 13 0xff04>,
--
1.8.5.5


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-03-05 07:01    [W:0.123 / U:0.468 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site