lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2015]   [Mar]   [5]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:x86/mm] x86/mm: Use IS_ENABLED() for direct_gbpages
Commit-ID:  d9fd579c218e22c897f0f1b9e132af9b436cf445
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/d9fd579c218e22c897f0f1b9e132af9b436cf445
Author: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@suse.com>
AuthorDate: Wed, 4 Mar 2015 17:24:11 -0800
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Thu, 5 Mar 2015 08:02:11 +0100

x86/mm: Use IS_ENABLED() for direct_gbpages

Replace #ifdef eyesore with IS_ENABLED() use.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@suse.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@citrix.com>
Cc: Dexuan Cui <decui@microsoft.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: JBeulich@suse.com
Cc: Jan Beulich <JBeulich@suse.com>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Cc: Toshi Kani <toshi.kani@hp.com>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Xishi Qiu <qiuxishi@huawei.com>
Cc: julia.lawall@lip6.fr
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1425518654-3403-2-git-send-email-mcgrof@do-not-panic.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
arch/x86/mm/init.c | 6 +-----
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 5 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/x86/mm/init.c b/arch/x86/mm/init.c
index a110efc..74f2b37 100644
--- a/arch/x86/mm/init.c
+++ b/arch/x86/mm/init.c
@@ -131,11 +131,7 @@ void __init early_alloc_pgt_buf(void)

int after_bootmem;

-int direct_gbpages
-#ifdef CONFIG_DIRECT_GBPAGES
- = 1
-#endif
-;
+int direct_gbpages = IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_DIRECT_GBPAGES);

static void __init init_gbpages(void)
{

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2015-03-05 13:01    [W:0.098 / U:0.048 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site